Meet the individuals, organizations and companies that make up the Central Baldwin Chamber of Commerce Staff and Board of Directors. Our mission is to promote the advancement of community development, economic growth and quality of life in our area through leadership and commitment as the vehicle representative of the area businesses and community objectives.

From left: Mary deLaunay, Ashley Kucera, Casey White, Meghan Larson, Will Brancamp, Howard Harper, Jeff Plato, Rebecca Mills, Rebecca Shobe, Danny Scott, Sandy Folan, and Magi Thomley-Williams

Gail Quezada
Gail Quezada
Executive Director
Brooke Butler
Brooke Butler
Operations Coordinator
Board of Directors

Jeff Plato *
Network Cabling Services & Solutions, LLC

Sandy Folan *
Chair Elect
Tug & Barge Solutions

Jonathan Kitchens *
Immediate Past Chairman
Furniture City

Howard Harper *
Greer’s CashSaver

Casey White *
Pen Air Federal Credit Union

Jeff Windham *
Hamm Holdings, Inc.

Ashley Kucera *
Campbell Hardware and Sporting Goods

Will Brancamp
South Baldwin Regional Medical Center

April Kahlbau
Infirmary Health

Meghan Larson
The Hiller Companies

Rebecca Mills
United Bank of Summerdale

Leanne Murray
Gruenloh & Associates

Danny Scott
Riviera Utilities

Rebecca Shobe
Baldwin EMC

Richard Teal
Flowerwood Nursery, Inc.

Ken Tolbert
Coca-Cola Bottling Company United

Jenny Williams
Baldwin County Sewer Service

Magi Thomley Williams
Wind Creek Hospitality

Town Representatives:

Mary Carolyn McDaniel
Town of Summerdale

Mary deLaunay
Town of Silverhill

Ruthie Campbell
City of Robertsdale

Janice Christopherson
Town of Loxley

* Executive Board Members